Joaquin Joe Claussell "Hammock House" (Fania) 2CD

19,90 €
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Auf Lager
Lieferzeit: 2-5 Tag(e)


Fania Records proudly presents the release of the deluxe 2-disc set
entitled ''Hammock House: Africa Caribe,'' produced and mixed by the
Joaquin Claussell. This project is a perfect marriage between old
and new, a fresh take on classic sounds from the Fania archives.
What you hear on ''Hammock House'' are more than mere remixes. Each
track was approached and assembled differently, each on its own terms.
The first disc features nine classic Fania tunes
from Lou Perez, Celia Cruz, Eddie Palmieri, Ray Barretto and more,..


CD 1
Africa Caribe Mix Album [01:13:01]
CD 2
01. African Fantasy - Joaquin "Joe" Claussell & Lou Perez
02. Undeniable Love - Joaquin "Joe" Claussell & Jaidene "Jai" Veda
03. Mambo Mongo - Joaquin "Joe" Claussell & Mongo Santamaría
04. Changó - Joaquin "Joe" Claussell & Celia Cruz
05. Lucumí - Joaquin "Joe" Claussell & Eddie Palmieri
06. Exodus - Joaquin "Joe" Claussell & Ray Barretto
07. O Mi Shangó - Joaquin "Joe" Claussell & Mongo Santamaría
08. Mi Congo Te Llama - Joaquin "Joe" Claussell & Eddie Palmieri
09. Me Voy Ahora - Joaquin "Joe" Claussell & Ismael Miranda